Cheryl Sucharski - Administrative / Project Coordinator 


Summary of Qualifications:

  • Project coordination
  • Client services
  • Decades of experience in business / administrative support
  • Full range of marketing support experience

Professional Summary:

Cheryl Sucharski is Lakelet Advisory Group’s administrative / project coordinator. Ms. Sucharski is an expert multi-tasker with diverse administrative experience in the marketing / advertising and banking arenas. She is a detail-oriented expert that ensures all projects are flawless from concept to completion.

Prior to joining Lakelet Advisory Group, Ms. Sucharski was a business support analyst and executive assistant to the branch manager at the Buffalo Branch Federal Reserve Bank of New York (FRB). Her main responsibilities at the FRB included managing the branch’s budget, contracts, and expenses; site liaison for disbursements, HR, IT, and security functions; and planning / coordinating special events and education programs. She also assisted management with the closure of the Branch when operations ceased in 2008.

Ms. Sucharski has extensive experience as a marketing consultant working for several local advertising agencies. She provides a variety of professional services including project coordination, creative, and marketing support services to agencies and their clients, which include content development, copywriting / copy editing, proofreading, development / management of social media campaigns, website editing, and public relations.

In her spare time she works annually as an election inspector for the Board of Elections, serving as district chair for the last three years. She also delivers a weekly route for Meals on Wheels and volunteers each year for The Ride For Roswell.


  • Bachelor of Arts – Communication, summa cum laude – SUNY Buffalo
  • Associate of Applied Science, General Business – SUNY Buffalo

Community Service:

  • Volunteer, The Ride For Roswell, 2010 to present
  • Volunteer, Meals on Wheels, 2012 to present
  • Election Inspector, Board of Elections 2011, 2012 (district chair), 2013 (district chair), 2014 (district chair)